cool website

check this out…http://www.worldchanging.org It’s a website with ideas and solutions instead of complaints and bitching. I could spend a long time at this one reading about new innovative things, ideas, ways to make this world a better place. I heard about it listening to TED Talks which is also very very cool. Actually, my ipod is full of TED Talks lectures and I am so glad I found that too. Hope you check them out and enjoy too!
Peace & Love,
Val

Leave a comment

Filed under Political

Leave a Reply

