CES: Last day

Well I didn’t have much for you yesterday from CES as we took off early to watch the Titans game. BUMMER!!! Emily is mad at Jeff Fisher for one call in particular in the first half. I kept expecting hail mary passes from Collins and he kept throwing these short little things. We totally out played the Ravens (check the yardage) and we still lost anyway. It sucks. I was SO ready for that superbowl party.

Anyway, here’s some photos from this morning at CES. I’ll try to write some final thoughts on some of the coolest things I saw at the show. Maybe I can work on it on the plane. I’m a little tired right now. I think my feet are going to fall off. Emily is already asleep. It’s been fun but my God that’s a lot of walking.

me and a robot

me and a robot


robot dumb waiter

robot dumb waiter


Emily with 3d gaming glasses

Emily with 3d gaming glasses

This evening we went out on the town and this horse was in the main lobby at the belagio hotel . It was really pretty.

horse in belagio

horse in belagio

This is a tiny example of the inside of the venetian. It’s like being in Italy. Outside they have a small water canal and gondolas. Inside it looks like Michael Angelo was there.

ceiling in the venetian

ceiling in the venetian

Leave a comment

Filed under 1

Leave a Reply

