Remembering 9/11

I spent this morning mowing my grass and avoiding the blog. I couldn’t figure out what to say about today. I didn’t want to watch the news today either. I didn’t want to watch what they had to say about today. I know I feel so much about 9/11 but I don’t care to hear from the media what I’m “supposed” to feel about it all.

Still I wanted to post something today so, I went back and read what I wrote last year on the blog. I could have written that this morning. Nothing’s changed much. I (we) still have the same unanswered questions…Bin Laden still hasn’t been caught…so here’s last year’s 9/11 post again. Maybe next year we’ll get a new president who will help provide some answers and a little justice too. I hope so.

https://avalonfarmblog.wordpress.com/2007/09/11/thinking-about-911/

Leave a comment

Filed under Political

Leave a Reply

