HRC Rock To Win Part3: Backstage Press Conference

This was my first experience rubbing elbows with the paparazzi and it was an experience…
I had a very good shot of the action until this backstage guy jumped in front of me at the last minute. I had to practice my assertive gorilla shooting techniques to bring you this. It’s a jungle out there kids.
BTW, at the very end check out who’s hugging Melissa as she leaves….Susan Sarandon sighting!
Thanks again Brad for getting me backstage!

Leave a comment

Filed under Lesbian Events (Everywhere), Lesbians on TV & Film, Political

Leave a Reply

