Thank you Doris she’s beautiful!

I got this note over on myspace from an artist friend Doris Wood. Isn’t she great? Go check out her other work here. Oh by the way…her artwork IS for sale 😉 Emily and I have one her horse drawings in our livingroom.

janis

Val,
hearing you sing Janis has not left my mind. It actually inspired me to do this new portrait of her. please check myspace to see this new drawing I love it just did it today I hope you enjoy it
Doris

Leave a comment

Filed under Lesbian Artists

Leave a Reply

