Local Artist Doris Wood

Emily and I have one of Doris’s originals hanging in our living room at the farm. We are blown away by the talent she has. Thankfully for me she chooses horses sometimes as her subjects. check out her site on my space.
Doris Wood
I have been drawing portraits since I was a kid. I work on commissions to produce the most beautiful, spirited life like portiats I can. I like to capture the spirit of my subject human or animal and even that special home you love. I would like to meet other artist or artist lovers. My goal is to network with the possiblities of attracting work for myself as an artist. If you have been looking for an artist to capture that special Portrait then hopefully you will have to look no further. I do not work in wet mediums except when I paint murals. I work in Graphite, Pastels and Colored Pencils. Contact me for more information on prices all I need is a very good photo which will be returned you can save as a TIff format. Prints are available on all displayed art images. Images are original to the artist all work is copyright protected 2007
http://www.myspace.com/doriswood

Leave a comment

Filed under Lesbian Artists, Lesbian's Pets

Leave a Reply

