Free horse

Small Mare that was here at the farm for a short time this year. She’s sweet, pretty good ground manners from what I saw. (did well with the ferrier, haltering & leading, getting a shot etc) Goes by name “Sugar Bear” I think (and I’m guessing that she has arab & some kind on pony…maybe shetland) might make a good cart horse. I’d say she’s about 13 1/2 hands. Current owner has to reduce her herd and asked me to spread the word…she needs a good home. If you’re seriously interested email me avalonfarms@hughes.net and I’ll have the owner answer any questions. That’s all I know about her right now.-val

Leave a comment

Filed under The Horse Arena

Leave a Reply

