Farm Pictures

Now I know why I can’t ever keep my bird feeders full…

deer-feeders.jpg

I was in the kitchen making bread and happened to look out the window this morning. It looked to me that this deer was licking seeds from inside of one of the feeders

moredeer.jpg

Tonto & Grayson greeting each other
tonto-greyson.jpg
Emily & I were showing some friends around the farm and I happened to mention that the ticks & chiggers were bad this year…for some reason they all jumped on the 4 wheeler 🙂

4wheelers1.jpg

4wheelercu1.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under Aound The Farm

Leave a Reply

