Early Voting Begins: TEP Endorsements

Dear Valerie,

TEP PAC is pleased to endorse the following candidates for at-large member of (Nashville) Metro Council:

Megan Barry http://www.meganbarry.com
Richard Exton http://www.extonatlarge.com
Saletta Holloway sholloway@mmc.edu
Tim Garrett http://www.garrettatlarge.com
Peter Westerholm http://www.PeterWesterholm.com
We believe that they will be strong advocates for equality in the Metro Council. If you live in Davidson County, we urge you to give them your vote and volunteer in their campaigns. We also encourage you to contact the candidates directly to make campaign contributions.

TEP PAC additionally wishes to recognize the following candidates who have demonstrated a commitment to equality: Brady Banks, Ronnie Steine, John Summers, and Maurice “Moe” Walker.

Early voting starts on Friday, July 13 in Davidson County. Voters may select up to five candidates for an at-large Metro Council seat. Election day is August 2.


Jenny Ford
Chair of TEP PAC

TEP PAC is a registered political action committee in the State of Tennessee.
1808 West End Avenue Nashville, TN 37203
Joyce Peacock, treasurer

Visit the web address below to tell your friends about this.
If you received this message from a friend, you can sign up for Tennessee Equality Project Action Center.


Leave a comment

Filed under Political

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s